Clearwater County

Skip To Content

Search The Website

Search The Website

County Services RCMP


Text Sizer and Google Translate

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A  |  
Clearwater County is served by the Royal Canadian Mountain Police (RCMP) who operate several detachments in the area.

The RCMP detachments located within Clearwater County are:

Rocky Mountain House

4428 - 45 Street
Rocky Mountain House, AB
T0M 1T0
Administration: 403.845.2882
Complaint Line: 403.845.2881


215 - 6 Avenue NE
Sundre, AB
T0M 1X0
Administration: 403.638.3675
Complaint Line: 403.638.3655


Box 919
Rimbey, AB
T0C 2J0
Administration: 403.843.2224
Complaint Line: 403.843.2223


4904 - 45 Avenue
Innisfail, AB
T4G 1N8
Administration: 403.227.3342
Complaint Line: 403.227.3341